At The Office


Terry K. Wolfe

President   ext. 301

twolfe@loadsfs.com


We know that in order to remain competitive in the transportation industry, we must be positioned to custom tailor a package that works for each individual customer. SFS is capable of handling your truckload volume, as well as any other transportation or logistic needs you may present. Being a family owned business, we take a vested interest in every service we provide.
- Terry K. Wolfe, President


Brandy Wolfe

Billing & Payroll   ext. 303

bwolfe@loadsfs.com

Kelsey Wolfe

Safety, Recruiting & HR   ext. 311

kwolfe@loadsfs.com

Amanda Cutshall

Dispatch   ext. 300

acutshall@loadsfs.com

Tracy Cutshall

Dispatch   ext. 304

tcutshall@loadsfs.com

Chris Wolfe

Dispatch   ext. 312

cwolfe@loadsfs.com

Paul Mello

Dispatch   ext. 313

pmello@loadsfs.com

Jessica Covington

Controller   ext. 302

jcovington@loadsfs.com

Ronnie Wolfe

VP of Maintenance

rwolfe@loadsfs.com

Wayne Oglesby

VP of Sales   ext. 308

woglesby@loadsfs.com

Wayne's Cell (865) 384-5904

We take great pride in our reputation as a carrier. We will not commit unless we can ensure success, and can promise given the opportunity to work with you, we'll quickly earn your trust. It is our goal to not only meet our customer’s expectations, but to exceed them and provide excellent service.